The Resource Summer term at Trebizon, Anne Digby ; [illustrated by Lucy Truman]

Summer term at Trebizon, Anne Digby ; [illustrated by Lucy Truman]

Label
Summer term at Trebizon
Title
Summer term at Trebizon
Statement of responsibility
Anne Digby ; [illustrated by Lucy Truman]
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. There's a new maths teacher at school but he seems to be ignoring Rebecca. She needs to improve her grade, otherwise she might be split up from her best friends next year. And everything is so busy as summer sports start up and the girls are taking part in a sponsored surf for charity week. When the money raised for charity week mysteriously goes missing, Rebecca and her friends go on the trail of the thief. Will all this excitement get in the way of Rebecca's studies? This is the third exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat. (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow)
Member of
Cataloging source
NLE
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
8+
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Trebizon
Target audience
pre adolescent
Summer term at Trebizon, Anne Digby ; [illustrated by Lucy Truman]
Label
Summer term at Trebizon, Anne Digby ; [illustrated by Lucy Truman]
Publication
Copyright
Note
Originally published: W. H. Allen, 1979
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781405280655&upc=&oclc=%28OCoLC%29934937625/LC.JPG
Dimensions
20 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'TG_MTM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'HA_HAVE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hastings/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'HA_HAST': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hastings/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'TG_MBL': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'TG_TGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'RO_ROTORUA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/rotorua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'MH_MATA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/mpdc/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'TG_GTN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'SN_LEESTON': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/selwyn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada', 'RANGIORA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/waimakariri/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4534213/ada'}
Extent
200 pages
Isbn
9781405280655
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustrations (black and white)
System control number
  • (OCoLC)934937625
  • (OCoLC)ocn934937625

Library Locations

    • Dunedin City LibraryBorrow it
      230 Moray Place, Dunedin, 9058, NZ
      -45.8729762 170.503373
Processing Feedback ...